Date/TimeDetails
Sat Jul 11, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/11/2020 9:00am - 1:00pm (Class Full) Available spaces: 0
Sat Jul 11, 2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/11/2020 2:00pm - 6:00pm (Class Full) Available spaces: 0
Mon Jul 13, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/13/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full) Available spaces: 0
Mon Jul 20, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/20/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full) Available spaces: 0
Sat Jul 25, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/25/2020 9:00am - 1:00pm Available spaces: 22
Mon Jul 27, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/27/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 10
Mon Aug 3, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 8/3/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Sat Aug 8, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 8/8/2020 9:00am - 1:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Sat Aug 8, 2020
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 8/8/2020 2:00pm - 6:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Mon Aug 10, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 8/10/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Mon Aug 17, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 8/17/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Sat Aug 22, 2020
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 8/22/2020 9:00am - 1:00pm Available spaces: 24
Mon Aug 24, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 8/24/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12
Mon Aug 31, 2020
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 8/31/2020 5:00pm - 9:00pm using Zoom online Available spaces: 12