Date/TimeDetails
Mon Jun 24, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 6/24/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 5
Mon Jul 1, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 7/1/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 9
Mon Jul 8, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 7/8/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Sat Jul 13, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Saturday 7/13/2019 9:00am - 1:00pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 12
Sat Jul 13, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Saturday 7/13/2019 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 6
Mon Jul 15, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 7/15/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Mon Jul 22, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 7/22/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 9
Mon Jul 29, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 7/29/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14