Date/TimeDetails
Mon Apr 29, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 4/29/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 8
Mon May 6, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 5/6/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Sat May 11, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Saturday 5/11/2019 9:00am - 1:00pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 12
Sat May 11, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Saturday 5/11/2019 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon May 13, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 5/13/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 10
Mon May 20, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 5/20/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14