Date/Time Details
Mon Jun 21, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 6/21/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full)
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 0
Sat Jun 26, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 6/26/2021 9am - 1pm (Class Full)
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 0
Mon Jun 28, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 6/28/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full)
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 0
Sat Jul 10, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/10/2021 9am - 1pm Using Zoom online
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 8
Sat Jul 10, 2021
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/10/2021 2pm - 6pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 10
Mon Jul 12, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/12/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Jul 19, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/19/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 12
Sat Jul 24, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 7/24/2021 9am - 1pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Jul 26, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 7/26/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 12