Date/TimeDetails
Mon Aug 26, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 8/26/2019 (Class Full)
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 0
Mon Sep 9, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 9/9/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 6
Sat Sep 14, 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Saturday 9/14/2019 9:00am - 1:00pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 6
Sat Sep 14, 2019
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Saturday 9/14/2019 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon Sep 16, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 9/16/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14
Mon Sep 23, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Exeter Monday 9/23/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 10
Mon Sep 30, 2019
5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class - Portsmouth Monday 9/30/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 14