Date/Time Details
Mon Apr 19, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 4/19/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full)
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 0
Sat Apr 24, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 4/24/2021 9:00am - 1:00pm (Class Full)
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 0
Mon Apr 26, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 4/26/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm (Class Full)
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 0
Mon May 3, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 5/3/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 9
Sat May 8, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 5/8/2021 9:00am - 1:00pm Using Zoom Online
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 8
Sat May 8, 2021
2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 5/8/2021 2:00pm - 6:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 10
Mon May 10, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 5/10/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11
Mon May 17, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 5/17/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Portsmouth NH
Available spaces: 10
Sat May 22, 2021
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Saturday 5/22/2021 9:00am - 1:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 9
Mon May 24, 2021
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SMHC Child Impact Class Monday 5/24/2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm Using Zoom online
Exeter NH
Available spaces: 11